Just know you’re not alone

I had considerably more fun at Gacha Garden than anticipated. This round has so much great stuff, I actually can’t show everything I got in one post. You’re definitely going to want to go down there after it opens tomorrow. Not everything here is from the event, though! Don’t worry, it’ll all be labeled below.

As I’m trying to write this post, I’m also in a Steam IM, trying to explain SL in general to my friend, Frank. Everything he knows about it comes from my chattering or from random youtube videos, so you can imagine the ideas he has about our little world. I’m trying to point him to better material, but the guy trolling people at safe hubs has been more entertaining for him, thus far.
Snapshot_006

Hopefully, I will be able to come up with something that paints us in a better light, but also keeps his attention for more than three seconds. Maybe I will teach him about shopping in SL! After all, who doesn’t love a little virtual retail therapy?

Snapshot_007

DECOR:

