Waiting for you

Waiting for you

As soon as I saw this Noble Creations dining set, I knew I was going to play with it. Just look at the gleam on that gold! Initially, I was going to go for a full formal dining room, but then I picked up the Brocante unfinished wallpaper and thought to myself, “How much fun would it be to do a remodeling shot?” As it turns out, a lot of fun!
I did mark up the walls a bit, which I should probably be ashamed of, but I do mark the walls when I hang paintings! Is that bad? That might be bad. Either way, it’s done now. I can paint over it, right? Maybe that’s why the vases are turned around. Maybe they’re ashamed of my chalk on the walls. It’s okay, I’ll find them some nice flowers, try to refrain from chopping the blooms off, and all will be forgiven. Right?
Speaking of forgiveness, I should probably ask for it. The runner is not out yet. I’m told there will be other colors in the hopefully not too distant future. Sorry. A little sorry. Just a tiny bit. Yeah, I should go. [EDIT: The runner was released on Jan. 25 and is now available in the Mudhoney mainstore.]

DECOR:

