Do you want to build a snowman?

This time of year is fantastic for exploring in SL. Trying to get into the holiday spirit? There are sims for that! I wandered a few places today, some so terrible they’re wonderful, and wound up at  Winter Flakes. It was a nice place to pass the time, but I think maybe I should have worn a different sweater. Brr!

This particular sweater is out at The Dressing Room from Fishy Strawberry. Today is the last day of this round, so if you haven’t picked it up, you need to go now. Right now. We’ll wait here…

Are you back yet? Okay, moving on!

I don’t wear a lot of hair with hats, but this was too adorable to resist. It’s a subscriber gift from Truth. I missed the notice, so I was surprised to find the box in my objects folder. Surprised, but not remotely unhappy. I put it on to try and haven’t taken it off since. Look how sweet it is! And it’s in my preferred color pack, which certainly didn’t hurt my feelings.

The skirt is not new, but I did almost buy it again because I forgot I already had it. Does that happen to you? Happens to me all the time! Pixicat does beautiful details, and the pleat accents on this are a great example. It’s the little things, you know? Yeah, you know.

ON JACQ:

Location: Winter Flakes

 

