If you dare, come a little closer

 

I am in such a winter mood, but it’s summer for Kota. I’m a firm believer in compromise, so I’m getting out my winter decor mojo through blogging! And maybe a tiny bit at our house. You won’t tell, right?

This ChiMia bed for Gen-Neutral is a great item for that winter feeling. The bedspread is animated. It really snows! I’ve been a little in love with it since I saw the first WIPs, and the completed product did not disappoint. I was going to do a GIF of it, but I have been having internet and tech issues all morning. At this point, I’m just happy to be able to blog at all.

The shelf I’m using here is another ChiMia product. This one will be available tomorrow for Marvelous Mondays at the mainstore. Well, okay, it will be available after, too, but tomorrow, it will be at a special price, so maaaaybe that’s a good time to snag it. Just saying.

Oh, and I like to use shoes as decor. Not sorry.

DECOR:

OUTSIDE:

 

