You can take the girl out of the forest…

This isn’t the picture I originally wanted to take. I had a completely different pose and venue in mind, but you know how you think you have that perfect pose? Yeah, I thought I did, but I didn’t. And at 2am, when I started looking for it, I did not have the patience to make it myself. Even so, I’m pretty happy with it.

I really had to do something with these wings. I love them. Be thankful I used the little self control I possess at this time of day to keep myself from making them glow. They’re mod, so it was a close thing. If you, too, are a fan of wings that kind of look like they might be neon lights, you should head over to Enchantment. It’s only open until the 5th, though, so maybe go fast.

Also, this dress. I modded my shape for this dress, because I couldn’t get into Arcade (Opening day. I didn’t even try, tbh.) and I bought the wrong size. It was my own fault, but it was well worth the trouble. The dress includes sweet little strings of light that attach at the bow, but I chose not to wear them. They’re very pretty, they just didn’t suit my mood today. I’m sure I’ll be annoying my family with them soon enough!

ON JACQ:

LOCATION: The Looking Glass

